Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
101 Hebrews 13:6 Thursday, August 01 2013
102 God's Will for Our Lives Wednesday, July 31 2013
103 Hebrews 13:5 Tuesday, July 30 2013
104 Hebrews 13:4 Monday, July 29 2013
105 Our Lady of Good Help Sunday, July 28 2013
106 Ask, Seek, and Knock Saturday, July 27 2013
107 Hebrews 13:3 Friday, July 26 2013
108 Hebrews 13:1-2 Thursday, July 25 2013
109 Hebrews 12:25,29 Wednesday, July 24 2013
110 Hebrews 12:18,21-24 Tuesday, July 23 2013
111 Hebrews 12:15-17 Monday, July 22 2013
112 Different Paths, Same Destination Sunday, July 21 2013
113 Moments with God Saturday, July 20 2013
114 Hebrews 12:14 Friday, July 19 2013
115 Hebrews 12:12-13 Thursday, July 18 2013
116 Hebrews 12:4-7, 9-11 Wednesday, July 17 2013
117 Hebrews 12:1-3 Tuesday, July 16 2013
118 Hebrews 11:35,39-40 Monday, July 15 2013
119 Living Scripture Sunday, July 14 2013
120 The Story of the Good Samaritan Saturday, July 13 2013
121 Hebrews 11:32-34 Friday, July 12 2013
122 Hebrews 11:31 Thursday, July 11 2013
123 Hebrews 11:30 Wednesday, July 10 2013
124 Hebrews 11:29 Tuesday, July 09 2013
125 Hebrews 11:28 Monday, July 08 2013
126 In Deed and Truth Sunday, July 07 2013
127 Like Lambs Among Wolves Saturday, July 06 2013
128 Hebrews 11:27 Friday, July 05 2013
129 Hebrews 11:24-26 Thursday, July 04 2013
130 The Way, the Truth, and the Life Wednesday, July 03 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more