Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
121 Hebrews 11:32-34 Friday, July 12 2013
122 Hebrews 11:31 Thursday, July 11 2013
123 Hebrews 11:30 Wednesday, July 10 2013
124 Hebrews 11:29 Tuesday, July 09 2013
125 Hebrews 11:28 Monday, July 08 2013
126 In Deed and Truth Sunday, July 07 2013
127 Like Lambs Among Wolves Saturday, July 06 2013
128 Hebrews 11:27 Friday, July 05 2013
129 Hebrews 11:24-26 Thursday, July 04 2013
130 The Way, the Truth, and the Life Wednesday, July 03 2013
131 Hebrews 11:23 Tuesday, July 02 2013
132 Hebrews 11:20-22 Monday, July 01 2013
133 The Lord Directs Our Steps Sunday, June 30 2013
134 Never Look Back Saturday, June 29 2013
135 Hebrews 11:17-18 Friday, June 28 2013
136 Hebrews 11:11-12 Thursday, June 27 2013
137 Hebrews 11:8 Wednesday, June 26 2013
138 Hebrews 11:7 Tuesday, June 25 2013
139 Hebrews 11:5-6 Monday, June 24 2013
140 Messenger of the Lord Sunday, June 23 2013
141 Unity in the Catholic Church Saturday, June 22 2013
142 Hebrews 11:4 Friday, June 21 2013
143 Hebrews 11:3 Thursday, June 20 2013
144 Hebrews 11:1 Wednesday, June 19 2013
145 Hebrews 10:35-36,39 Tuesday, June 18 2013
146 Hebrews 10:32-33 Monday, June 17 2013
147 A Father's Primary Role Sunday, June 16 2013
148 The Deeper the Sin Saturday, June 15 2013
149 Hebrews 10:26-27,31 Friday, June 14 2013
150 Hebrews 10:25 Thursday, June 13 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more