Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
151 Hebrews 10:24 Wednesday, June 12 2013
152 Hebrews 10:16-18, 23 Tuesday, June 11 2013
153 Hebrews 10:1-2,11-13 Monday, June 10 2013
154 Rebuild the Church Sunday, June 09 2013
155 Pray for Our Persecutors Saturday, June 08 2013
156 Hebrews 9:24-28 Friday, June 07 2013
157 Hebrews 9:19-23 Thursday, June 06 2013
158 Hebrews 9:16-18 Wednesday, June 05 2013
159 Hebrews 9:13-15 Tuesday, June 04 2013
160 Hebrews 9:6-8,11-12 Monday, June 03 2013
161 Apologetics vs. Arguments Sunday, June 02 2013
162 Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ Saturday, June 01 2013
163 Hebrews 9:1-5 Friday, May 31 2013
164 Hebrews 8:7-9, 12-13 Thursday, May 30 2013
165 Hebrews 8:1-2,5 Wednesday, May 29 2013
166 Hebrews 7:26-28 Tuesday, May 28 2013
167 Hebrews 7:23-25 Monday, May 27 2013
168 Good Soldier of Christ Jesus Sunday, May 26 2013
169 Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity Saturday, May 25 2013
170 Hebrews 7:18-22 Friday, May 24 2013
171 Hebrews 7:11-14, 17 Thursday, May 23 2013
172 Hebrews 7:7-10 Wednesday, May 22 2013
173 Hebrews 7:4-6 Tuesday, May 21 2013
174 Hebrews 7:1-3 Monday, May 20 2013
175 Tongue of Fire Sunday, May 19 2013
176 Pentecost: Birthday of the Church Saturday, May 18 2013
177 Hebrews 6:19-20 Friday, May 17 2013
178 Hebrews 6:13-18 Thursday, May 16 2013
179 Hebrews 6:11-12 Wednesday, May 15 2013
180 Hebrews 6:9-10 Tuesday, May 14 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more