Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
241 Ephesians 6:10-13 Tuesday, March 12 2013
242 Ephesians 6:9 Monday, March 11 2013
243 The Papal Conclave Sunday, March 10 2013
244 Prodigal Sons and Daughters Saturday, March 09 2013
245 Ephesians 6:5-8 Friday, March 08 2013
246 Ephesians 6:4 Thursday, March 07 2013
247 Ephesians 6:1-3 Wednesday, March 06 2013
248 Ephesians 5:28-33 Tuesday, March 05 2013
249 Ephesians 5:21-27 Monday, March 04 2013
250 Spiritual Spring Cleaning Sunday, March 03 2013
251 Lent: A Season of Repentance Saturday, March 02 2013
252 Ephesians 5:18-20 Friday, March 01 2013
253 Ephesians 5:15-17 Thursday, February 28 2013
254 Ephesians 5:8-14 Wednesday, February 27 2013
255 Ephesians 5:5-7 Tuesday, February 26 2013
256 Ephesians 5:3-4 Monday, February 25 2013
257 God Sees Your Effort Sunday, February 24 2013
258 Transformed by Christ Saturday, February 23 2013
259 Ephesians 5:1-2 Friday, February 22 2013
260 Devoted to the Work of the Lord Thursday, February 21 2013
261 Ephesians 4:31-32 Wednesday, February 20 2013
262 Ephesians 4:29-30 Tuesday, February 19 2013
263 Ephesians 4:28 Monday, February 18 2013
264 One Sinner Who Repents Sunday, February 17 2013
265 40 Days in the Desert Saturday, February 16 2013
266 Ephesians 4:26-27 Friday, February 15 2013
267 Ephesians 4:25 Thursday, February 14 2013
268 Ephesians 4:20-24 Wednesday, February 13 2013
269 Ephesians 4:17-19 Tuesday, February 12 2013
270 The Retirement of Pope Bendedict XVI Monday, February 11 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more