Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
271 The Meaning of Valentine's Day Sunday, February 10 2013
272 Multitude of Witnesses Saturday, February 09 2013
273 Ephesians 4:15-16 Friday, February 08 2013
274 Ephesians 4:13-14 Thursday, February 07 2013
275 Ephesians 4:11-12 Wednesday, February 06 2013
276 Ephesians 4:7-10 Tuesday, February 05 2013
277 Ephesians 4:4-6 Monday, February 04 2013
278 Wedding Anniversary Sunday, February 03 2013
279 Hometown Prophet Saturday, February 02 2013
280 Ephesians 4:1-3 Friday, February 01 2013
281 Ephesians 3:14-21 Thursday, January 31 2013
282 Ephesians 3:11-12 Wednesday, January 30 2013
283 Ephesians 3:7-10 Tuesday, January 29 2013
284 Ephesians 3:4-6 Monday, January 28 2013
285 Pro-Life America Sunday, January 27 2013
286 One Body, Many Parts Saturday, January 26 2013
287 Ephesians 3:1-3 Friday, January 25 2013
288 Ephesians 2:21-22 Thursday, January 24 2013
289 Ephesians 2:19-20 Wednesday, January 23 2013
290 Ephesians 2:17-18 Tuesday, January 22 2013
291 Ephesians 2:14-16 Monday, January 21 2013
292 Focus on Today Sunday, January 20 2013
293 Spiritual Gifts Saturday, January 19 2013
294 Ephesians 2:11-13 Friday, January 18 2013
295 Ephesians 2:8-10 Thursday, January 17 2013
296 Ephesians 2:4-7 Wednesday, January 16 2013
297 Ephesians 2:1-3 Tuesday, January 15 2013
298 Ephesians 1:22-23 Monday, January 14 2013
299 Baptized by Fire Sunday, January 13 2013
300 Ephesians 1:20-21 Saturday, January 12 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more