Waking Up Catholic eBook
Home Daily Bible Verses
One Book. Two Options.
Waking Up Catholic eBook

eBook: $3.99



Waking Up Catholic eBook
Waking Up Catholic Paperback

Paperback: $12.95



Waking Up Catholic Paperback
Daily Catholic Bible Verses

These daily Catholic Bible verses include my thoughts and reflections to help you grow in your faith and enhance your spiritual journey in the Catholic faith.

NOTE:  We were running new posts each day, but for the time being, other commitments have put that on hold.  Our goal is to eventually return to at least weekly posts.  Thank you for your patience.

Title Filter     Display # 
61 James 2:10-11 Thursday, September 19 2013
62 James 2:8-9 Wednesday, September 18 2013
63 James 2:5-7 Tuesday, September 17 2013
64 James 2:1-4 Monday, September 16 2013
65 Educated Faith Sunday, September 15 2013
66 Lost Sheep Saturday, September 14 2013
67 James 1:27 Friday, September 13 2013
68 James 1:26 Thursday, September 12 2013
69 James 1:22-25 Wednesday, September 11 2013
70 James 1:21 Tuesday, September 10 2013
71 James 1:19-20 Monday, September 09 2013
72 As RCIA Begins Sunday, September 08 2013
73 Disciple of Christ Saturday, September 07 2013
74 James 1:18 Friday, September 06 2013
75 James 1:16-17 Thursday, September 05 2013
76 James 1:13-15 Wednesday, September 04 2013
77 James 1:12 Tuesday, September 03 2013
78 James 1:9-11 Monday, September 02 2013
79 Answered Prayers Sunday, September 01 2013
80 James 1:6-8 Thursday, August 22 2013
81 James 1:5 Wednesday, August 21 2013
82 James 1:2-4 Tuesday, August 20 2013
83 James 1:1 Monday, August 19 2013
84 The Pains and Joys of Labor Sunday, August 18 2013
85 A House Divided by Faith Saturday, August 17 2013
86 Hebrews 13:25 Friday, August 16 2013
87 Hebrews 13:22-24 Thursday, August 15 2013
88 Hebrews 13:20-21 Wednesday, August 14 2013
89 Hebrews 13:17-18 Tuesday, August 13 2013
90 Hebrews 13:16 Monday, August 12 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 30

Topics of Faith

Enrich your faithWaking Up Catholic covers many of the topics that are central to the faith... and often central to debate.

Wake Up!

Where do you stand?Going through RCIA?  Cradle Catholic?  New to the faith?  Wherever you may be, we can help.

Bible Verses

Grow through the Scriptures On a daily basis, come back to find the latest Catholic Bible Verses. Study the Bible each weekday with our Daily Catholic Bible Verses.

Prayers

Communicate with the Lord to grow closer to God, we must learn to communicate with Him, and one way is through these common Catholic prayers.  Try these classic prayers... Learn more